Safe Harbor Restrictions & Blocked out Dates

Follow

Blocked out dates exclude members from using FREE transient nights ONLY. Below are the restrictions and blocked out dates as defined by Safe Harbor Marinas. See SHMarinas.com for more details.

TRANSIENT NIGHTS: 
Free Transient Nights are subject to location availability. The following restrictions apply to Free Transient Night benefits:

  • Blocked out dates apply at all South Carolina properties as well as South Harbour Village and Bahia Bleu on the following dates:
    • ALL nights from May 1 – July 1
    • ALL nights from October 1 - December 1
    • ALL Holidays
  • Blocked out dates apply at all Florida properties on the following dates:
    • ALL nights from November 1 – May 1
    • ALL Holidays
  • Blocked out dates apply at Safe Harbor Newport Shipyard on the following dates:
    • ALL nights from May 15 – October 15
    • Maximum number of consecutive free nights is two (2)
  • Blocked out dates apply at Safe Harbor Hawthorne Cove, Safe Harbor Jamestown Boatyard, Safe Harbor Plymouth, Safe Harbor Stirling, Safe Harbor Mystic and Safe Harbor Greenport on the following dates:
    • ALL weekends (Friday & Saturday) from July 1 - September 7
  • Blocked out dats apply at Safe Harbor Sportsman on the following dates: 
    • ALL nights from May 1 - September 30
    • Note: Safe Harbor Sportsman is not currently on Dockwa

Please Note: Standard Weekends subject to blocked out dates are defined as Friday & Saturday Night. Holidays that fall on a Monday (ie. Memorial Day/ Labor Day/Columbus Day) subject to blocked out dates are defined as Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Monday nights.

2021 HOLIDAYS:

  • Memorial Day (Friday, May 28 – Monday, May 31)
  • Independence Day (Friday, July 2 – Monday, July 5)
  • Labor Day (Friday, September 3 – Monday, September 6)
  • Columbus Day (Friday, October 8 – Monday, October 11)
  • Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 25 – Sunday, November 28)
  • Christmas (Friday, December 24 – Sunday, December 26)

Help Us Help You!

Leave a Thumbs-Up, Comment, and Share! 

6 out of 7 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.